Inspiring people in Neurosciences – 7 August

meeting invitation

The 7th session of “Inspiring people in Neurosciences” will be held on Saturday 7 August 2021. Professor Peter Goadsby will talk about Professor James Lance; Professor Tissa Wijeratne will chair the session.

Registration is free of charge – you can register here.

The programme will be held on Zoom – you can watch live on YouTube.

Mails with details of the session, will be sent before every session to all registered delegates.

Time of the programme
6.30 to 8.00 PM Indian std time
1.00 to 2.30 PM UTC – coordinated universal time / GMT
2.00 to 3.30PM British Summer time
3.00 to 4.30 PM Central European Time
9.00 to 10.30 AM Eastern standard time