IHS Asian Pacific Webinar – The Borderlands of Primary Headache Disorders

The first IHS Asian Pacific Webinar will focus on The Borderlands of Primary Headache Disorders, starting at 08.00 GMT, 13.30 IST and 21.00 NZDT on Wednesday 16 November 2022.

The webinar will be Chaired by Bronwyn Jenkins (Australia) and Mi Ji Lee (Korea), and we are pleased to welcome presenters Professor Richard Stark, who will present on Differentiating between primary and secondary headache disorders, Professor Shuu-Jiun Wang, who will discuss the question, Is new daily persistent headache a primary or secondary headache disorder, and Professor Mi Ji Lee, who will discuss the Differentiation of RCVS from other thunderclap headaches.

The presentations will be followed by a question and answer session.

To register click here.